Members of Our Staff

BethelAIS hires and staffs individuals that share the same vision and message and truly care about each student.

Head Staff

Mrs. Ajibero, Laura

Academic Director

Laura has served as Academic Director since Bethel AIS was founded in 2012. She oversees the academic process and curriculum for the school and fills in teaching when needed.

Mr. Aderinkomi, Wole

School Director

Overseeing the school is just one aspect of Mr. Aderinkomi’s position. Wole also manages the other projects and staff within the mission village to ensure smooth operations.


Mr. Ajibero, Oloruntoba

English and HOD Arts

Miss Akinwalere, Teniola

Dormitory and Receptionist

Mrs. Oluwabusola, Ifeoluwa

Business Studies

Miss Oyewo, Tolulope

English Literature and Phonetics

Mr. Awoniyi, Oluseyi

Civics and Government, HOD Commerce

Mrs. Atoye, Bosede

Economics and Commerce

Miss Oyetoro, Opeyemi

Agricultural Science

Mrs. Akintade, Oladeji

Home Economics, Food and Nutrition

Mr. Omolade, Jacob


Mr. Folagboye, Emmanuel


Mr. Ayodele, David

Chemistry and HOD Science

Mr. Jonah, Alex

Mathematics and Further Mathematics

Mr. Osunnibu, Felix


Mr. Obasa, Sanmi

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Ogundile, Paul

Computer and IT

Mr. Oyedemi, John


Mr. Ajibola, Bosun


Ready to give your child the opportunity for greater education?